Advisory Board

Bruce Alberts
Professor Emeritus
University of California, San Francisco

Luyen Chou
Chief Product Officer
Trilogy Education Services

Heidi Schweingruber, Ph.D.
Director, The Board on Science Education
National Academies of Sciencesâ‹…Engineeringâ‹…Medicine

Kumar Garg
Senior Director for Technology and Society
Schmidt Futures

Rush Holt
Former CEO
American Association for the Advancement of Science

Doug Jaffe
Education Consultant

John King
President and CEO
The Education Trust

Tiffany Neill
Past President
Council of State Science Supervisors

Taunya Nesin
Senior Program Officer
Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation

Kiran Purohit
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
New Visions for Public Schools

Jim Short
Program Director
Carnegie Corporation of New York